Cosmetic Surgery Client Reviews

Dr. Craig Jonov, Seattle cosmetic surgeon, works tirelessly to create an exceptional patient experience that includes outstanding aesthetic results and ongoing support. His patients consider him to be one of the best cosmetic surgeons in the Seattle area and many have graciously provided their feedback and patient reviews based on their personal experience. During your journey to find the best Seattle cosmetic surgeon to fulfill your aesthetic desires, we are privileged to share these reviews with you during this very important decision-making process.

186 Reviews

5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S. | Source: Google | Aug 17, 2017

What people want most when they go to a plastic surgeon is an excellent result. That is what I got when Dr. Jonov performed reconstructive surgery on my breasts. I am ecstatic with the results – the doctor exceeded my expectations! In addition, Dr. Jonov is compassionate and kind and took the time to address my concerns and to check in on me the evening of the surgery.

Besides the expertise of Dr. Jonov, I also received wonderful service from each and every person that I came into contact with at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery; from the beginning of the planning process, through the surgery itself, to post-operative care. I strongly recommend Dr. Jonov and his team to anyone interested in breast surgery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jan 11, 2017

I met with Dr. Jonov and his team to talk about having my nose reshaped. Immediately I was made to feel welcome and comfortable, no pressure to make any decisions that day (although I knew right away that this was the team for me). Throughout the process I met with my nurse who went over every detail regarding the day of and what to expect during my recovery, I met with my anesthesiologist who answered all of my questions in great detail. The surgery went well, my recovery was what surprised me – I didn’t even bruise! It was an amazing experience and I am so happy with my new nose. I recommend Dr. Jonov to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery enhancements.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Dec 19, 2016

I have been having facials with Jeannette Ramos for the last year. Jeannette is an outstanding esthetician. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate her expertise and gentle spirit.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Nov 16, 2016

I received an otoplasty (ears) and rhinoplasty (nose). I couldn’t be happier with my results and love Dr. Jonov and the staff. They are so nice and make you feel so comfortable every step of the way.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Nov 1, 2016

Getting my facial treatment from Jeannette Lead Master Esthetician produced great results after one treatment. The treatment was a little uncomfortable but worth the discomfort. My skin is smoother and soft. I can’t wait to see how my skin looks after the next one. People in the office are always friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend this practice to others.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 23, 2016

From consultation to procedure to follow up, the overall experience was phenomenal. Dr. Jonov, Laura, and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding – making what would normally be a nerve wracking experience thoroughly enjoyable. My results are far beyond what I was expecting, and I would highly recommend Dr. Jonov to anyone.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R. | Source: Healthgrades | Oct 19, 2016

Had a fraxil treatment , really great experience, happy with result, really loved the esthetician Jeanette , very knowledgeable I highly recommend


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 17, 2016

Surgery Review – Lynnwood, WA – This will be a bit of a long read but I hope it’s enough information to help someone looking for a surgeon. All surgeries are intense but something about plastic surgery, in knowing we are choosing to do something to ourselves that is not (always) medically necessary, that is invasive and expensive is frankly pretty scary and having the right surgeon makes a world of difference.A little over two years ago I seriously began considering a “Mommy Make-Over” and made an appointment with a doctor in MLT. I googled plastic surgeons near me and called the first one I saw and when I met him I liked him. The office manager was also very nice, looking back I think I may have actually liked her a little more than the doctor himself, I left their office happy, sure I’d end up going with them. I had a TON of questions and ended up with two follow-ups, the second with a new doctor. She was VERY nice and had I met her first I may have stayed with that office but having a stranger walk into the room left me feeling like I’d been passed on to someone else – like the fact that I’d had more questions was annoying and I wasn’t worth the initial doctor’s time any more. Flash forward a year later and I googled plastic surgeons near me again and this time came across Dr. Jonov. The office was able to schedule my consultation pretty quickly and the first visit was very comfortable considering how uncomfortable this type of visit can be! The thing I liked the most was that Dr. Jonov was able to “draw” on my pictures (using his computer) which gave me a visual of his intent, of what the surgery could/would do for me. This may sound like a small thing but when you’re researching, trying to decide what you’ll look like it’s hard when you don’t see a “before” that looks like you.I did not schedule surgery that day, I needed to be sure I was “worth” the amount of money I was going to spend, but he had answered all of my questions and in a manner I appreciated, straightforward and direct. I did leave with injections though, nothing was overdone and he left some of the life on my face. Meaning I’m 47 years old and 47 year olds have wrinkles — I didn’t want them gone just softened which he did wonderfully. About 6(ish) months later I did end up going back for a second injection under my eye area ( I do not remember the name!) to plump the hollows a little bit more, Dr. Jonov explained my options, the differences in the amount of fillers he could use and what each would do. I admired and appreciated the fact that when I asked him about a couple alternatives to the procedures I’d initially asked about as well as a possible second injection/filler around my mouth he straight out said he would not do either simply because it would not benefit ME. He could have very easily pulled in more money by giving me additional fillers I did not need and perhaps even the other procedures but that was not what was important to him.I left the office that day with my surgery scheduled – breast lift, tummy tuck with abdominal muscle repair and flank lipo. Everyone in his office has been beyond amazing as well – Belinda and Nicole, Laura and Jessica – small things from walking into the office and them knowing my name without my needing to identify myself to offering me something to drink and asking how I am to the ‘bigger’ things such as answering my many (MANY) questions pre and post surgery. Pre surgery: During my pre-op visit Laura answered my many pre-op questions with kindness and patience, she went into detail my post-op care, making sure I understood everything. From that visit, she’s responded to every email I’ve sent without making me feel like I’m being a pain by asking “too many” questions. Everyone in the office has treated me to the same kindness and patience and believe me, I’ve asked a LOT of questions!! The anesthesiologist calling the night before was a very pleasant surprise (I don’t remember her name!) and yet another warm and inviting person.Surgery: The day of surgery, the small talk while being marked up by Dr. Jonov still makes me smile. Is there anything more uncomfortable than standing naked in front of a man and having your body marked up with everything to be removed? Not much but it was only momentary and that small talk helped put me at ease.I don’t remember a lot after that other than walking into the surgery area, saying hello to the anesthesiologist, laying down and then waking up. But I remember kindness, caring and concern. My recovery/healing was easy – with the exception of if I pulled on the drain or coughed (that hurt!) I did not feel pain throughout my recovery, not like I’d read/seen others had experienced. Getting in and out of my binder was uncomfortable and if I wasn’t careful it “hurt” but was not painful. At each post-op visit Jessica and Laura have been supportive and very encouraging. I love the fact that Jessica picked up on the fact that I can be inpatient and has been very straightforward in keeping me grounded, reminding me “you’re only at xx weeks”. I’ve had a ton of questions, concerns and things that have scared me so her support in general has been great!!At my 5 week check-up I’d teased Dr. Jonov about something he’d said, telling him that I hadn’t posted my review yet and that it could still go either way — he laughed at that, another thing I appreciated about him, his sense of humor, I already knew I was going to give a good review of course, that was never in question, not for me but it was fun to tease him just the same.I am now just shy of 8 weeks, my scars are healing beautifully, the ones on my breasts have faded quite a bit more than I would have expected at this point and the one on my stomach is low and straight. This may sound like a “what’d you expect” comment but I’ve seen many, MANY, videos and pictures with scars that are almost a U or zig-zag in shape so Dr. Jonov’s skill is again GREATLY appreciated. Read reviews yes, of course, but take everything you read with a grain of salt, mine included, I did — After my first meeting with Dr. Jonov I did some research on him and while most of the reviews I read were positive there were a few not-so-much-so. The “negative” comments I read seemed to have more to do with personality differences. I appreciate Dr. Jonov’s sense of humor, the straight shooter way he’d answer my questions. I never doubted that he was there for me simply because he’d stop and turn back to me if I had one more question even when he already had one foot out the door. I chose Dr. Jonov for that reason as much as anything else. I can say without a doubt that I am 100% happy with my choice and have recommended Dr. Jonov to more than one person.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 16, 2016

I had such an amazing experience at The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. During my consultation they made me feel so comfortable and excited for my surgery. They answered all my questions, making any fears or concerns non-existent. I am so happy with my results, I would recommend The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery to everyone! You will not be disappointed.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Vitals | Oct 16, 2016

I had some fillers done and I enjoyed every part of the experience. I was expecting some pain and bruising since I had this procedure done in the past somewhere else, where there was a lot of both involved. I was very impressed with Dr. Jonov. I felt no pain and was amazed that there was no bruising. It’s now a week later, and I am very happy with my results. I look fresh and nothing about the result looks un-natural. Thanks again to Dr. Jonov and his staff.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Sep 27, 2016

From the beginning I’ve been very please with the outcome of my breast augmentation surgery. Even while I was in the beginning stages of healing I could tell that things were going to look great once I was healed, and I was right. I’m very thankful that I found Dr. Jonov to perform my surgery. I get a lot of compliments of how great my breasts look, and even how they look natural. I still am amazed just how great they look!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jul 25, 2016

I received a full bikini hair removal treatment. My request was a little tricky because I have multiple tattoos in the area to be treated, which had to be very carefully avoided. Jeannette Ramos was extremely communicative with me throughout the entire process, making sure I was comfortable and satisfied with all the work being done. She is clearly very experienced at these tasks as she was fast, effective, and meticulous- the results with Jeannette were obvious after the first session. Jeannette also made sure that the tools and methods she used were working for my specific skin and body type, which I very much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend this treatment with Jeannette to anyone who is tired of shaving/ waxing/ sugaring/ etc. Thank you!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jul 14, 2016

I love coming here. I love feeling so pampered. I am very happy with all of the work I have had done here, all of my questions and concerns are always answered. I have been recently addressing some scars, and discoloration on my neck, thankfully Jeannette the lead Esthetician is getting all of that cleared up. I’m so happy!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from T.B. | Source: Yelp | Jun 8, 2016

I had ultra shape done here and am VERY happy with the results! Also, Stephanie is amazing and I will definitely be back to see her for more services!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jun 6, 2016

feeling totaling amazing! Love the soft look effect that the injections have given me! I would do it again! A friend of mine saw me and said “WOW!! yOU AT LEAST LOOK YOUR AGE!! thank you Dr.Jonov! And to the awesome staff. Growing older beautifully!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.H. | Source: Facebook | May 31, 2016

Amazing! The injection’s helped soften the face! Felt like the years melted away! So grateful to Dr. Jonov for his skilled hands! The staff so helpful!! Aging gracefully!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Vitals | May 12, 2016

I was very skeptical to get a Breast Augmentation at first but I figured I would make a consultation appointment to see what they had to say. Dr. Jonov and his assistants made me feel very comfortable about making my decision. It has been a month since my surgery date and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is so pleasant to be around and always has smiles lit up on there faces. They even greet me by name which makes me feel important, especially since they remember exactly who I am. I am very happy I decided to undergo Breast Augmentation and am very happy with the helpful team at Gallaria of Cosmetics! Thanks all!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | May 11, 2016

This is my second visit with Medical Master Esthetician Jeannette Ramos and I have to say she has shown me personally how interested and concerned she is with my current situation. Not only has she shared with me her own journey, which is very much like my own in some respects, but she is able to really “feel” for me in a way that only someone can if they have experienced things that are similar if not the same. For that I am grateful. Since my last visit 6 weeks ago, I have changed the way that I feel about my recovery. I have stopped counting how long its been and instead have concentrated on the improvements I have seen since my last treatment. I feel that Jeannettes knowledge right along with working with Dr. Jonav, has inspired me to think more positively. To feel that there is “light” at the end of what I thought was only a dark tunnel. I am happier now….truly. I want to thank Jeannette also for her guidance and care. I know that she is pointing me in the right direction as she understands where I want to be. This is very important to me. And…when I ask her to share something with Dr. Jonav, I feel confident that she will in the same way as I am thinking. I am very happy to be working with her. I feel her value to this team. I sincerely hope that I continue to see her working here month after month as she is an asset. Thank you Dr. Jonav for hiring someone with her caliber of knowledge as well as compassion. You have a real “gem” with Jeannette! Sincerely, Linda Huber


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R. | Source: Vitals | May 5, 2016

I learned about Dr. Jonov by a friend of mine who had under gone a BA by him and was very happy with the results. I have for years dreamed about one day doing my BA and since she had great luck with him and his staff I decided to go in for my consultation. I believe the consultation was very thorough, I left with ease at mind knowing I was in great care. My experience with the staff and with Dr. Jonov have been really pleasant. I felt very comfortable speaking with them about my desire to go through my procedure and they were very helpful with my recovery process. Any time I have a question I just give them a call, no hesitation to my questions. I am very happy with my results even though I’m only 1 and half weeks into recovery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | May 4, 2016

Dear ladies, If you are reading this, you are interesting in Dr. Jonov performance. I had a breast augmentation in December 2015. Now, 5 weeks later I cannot be more happy and feel absolutely beautiful. Beside the happiness with the results, I can say that the facility, staff and doctor made it for me very easy. I was take care before, during and after the breast augmentation. I received a package with installations and recommendations. The staff is SUPPER organized and prepared to take care me. If you think, do it or nor DO IT. I wish I have done it earlier. Good Luck to you. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. JONOV.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Apr 24, 2016

Working with Dr. Jonov and team has been a complete pleasure! 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Apr 19, 2016

Dr Jonov performed the Swift-lift procedure and fat transfer in my lower face and neck area. I am totally amazed by the results and can’t thank Dr Jonov enough for his professional expertise and his whole staff for their help and assistance with all my concerns and scheduling. I have been to several plastic surgeons in the past and Dr Jonov is the best! I will see him exclusively for any other concerns I may have. I highly recommend Dr Jonov and his staff to anyone looking for the best doctor and facility in Washington. Thank You Dr Jonov for everything you have done for me. I feel great!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from I. | Source: RealSelf | Apr 17, 2016

Good Care – Lynnwood, WA – I have never had such good care here as the last four months, Jeannette the Master Esthetician have gone above and beyond. She has researched and proven to me with optimal results that her technique with the Fraxel and other Lasers has worked to benefit me the most. I feel welcomed and hopeful since Jeannette has started working with me on my scaring after surgery. The changes and my progress has been surprising to me and the hope of it resolving is what we are both striving for. I enjoy her and could not have asked to have anyone better care for me. She goes out her way and it feels genuine.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.H. | Source: Facebook | Apr 16, 2016

I am post op day 2 and I feel so good! Did my hair and put makeup on today. Even a real shirt! I love the staff here. They are so nice and helpful, answered all my questions and made me feel so great! I was so nervous, but this has been an amazing experience!! Thank you guys so much!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from B. | Source: RealSelf | Mar 29, 2016

Perfect – Lynnwood, WA – I have seen Dr. Jonov a number of times throughout the years, as I went through my 50s and entered my 60s. His main theme throughout has been to keep it looking natural. He does not push for more treatments and surgeries, but in fact has told me to hold off for a few more years (with a smile and a “Now it’s time” when it was)when I asked about a surgery. His eye is excellent for assessing what procedure, often very minor, will when strategically placed take the years off and result in a healthy, glamorous appearance. He always asks what I think I want corrected first, but I now trust his eye and skills enough that my reply is “You tell me.” There are always followups to even minor procedures. They make sure the results are perfect. I will continue to be a long-term client of Dr. Jonov.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S. | Source: Vitals | Mar 27, 2016

I am so glad I came to see Dr. Jonov for treatment for my face. I had co2 fractional done on my whole face and the results are amazing! I am a 52 year old women and had acne scars and facial lines. I can honestly say I look ten years younger and definitely have more self confidence. I’m very pleased. 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: RealSelf | Mar 17, 2016

Good Performance. Lynnwood, WA – Dear ladies, If you are reading this, you are interesting in Dr. Jonov performance. I had a breast augmentation in December 2015. Now, 5 weeks later I cannot be more happy and feel absolutely beautiful. Beside the happiness with the results, I can say that the facility, staff and doctor made it for me very easy. I was take care before, during and after the breast augmentation. I received a package with installations and recommendations. The staff is SUPPER organized and prepared to take care me. If you think, do it or nor DO IT. I wish I have done it earlier. Good Luck to you. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. JONOV.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L. | Source: Vitals | Mar 13, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jonov and his staff. I was a little nervous and didn’t want an obvious treatment, however I had deep forehead and eye wrinkles that were starting to be problematic. I came to the holiday event with a friend (another client of Dr. Jonov’s) and found his staff to be very informative and booked my appointment that night. The procedure was very comfortable and went rather quickly. I was surprised by how painless it was and couldn’t be happier with the results. I would (and do) recommend Dr. Jonov and the facility to anyone considering minimally invasive procedures.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Mar 2, 2016

I am very happy and pleased with the rhinoplasty , it was an excellent experiencing. I had in the past a similar surgery, which was to fix a deviated septum, and after surgery was painful, and my nose shaped ended up a being disaster,but, Dr. Jonov and his staff did a great rhinoplasty job reconstructing it.It was no painful, I recovered faster than mine old surgery, now when I see myself on the mirror, I am happy, as I see a normal nose.Doctor Jonov was always available to see me any time I had a concern after the surgery, his staff is awesome, overall excellent. I will definitely would come back to see Doctor Jonov for any procedure, and I will definitely recommend any of my friends. Doctor Jonov is very professional, and he takes his time always to listen carefully patients needs, he never rushed me up, or cut me off during my appointments. He takes extra time to make sure clients are satisfied with the planned surgery. I wished I had known Doctor Jonov before, so I would had him performing my past first nose surgery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2016

I always have wonderful experience and I really enjoy the aesthetics services. The staff really cares!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from H. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2016

Like the treatment results& provider very much.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Feb 24, 2016

From the 1st apt to the surgery to the post op apts, my experience has been the very best. The staff has been through and pleasant with all phases of the procedure from helpful apt times to help with phone calls on weekends. A special thank you to


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A. | Source: RealSelf | Feb 6, 2016

Happy – Lynnwood, WA – I learned about Dr. Jonov by a friend of mine who had under gone a BA by him and was very happy with the results. I have for years dreamed about one day doing my BA and since she had great luck with him and his staff I decided to go in for my consultation. I believe the consultation was very thorough, I left with ease at mind knowing I was in great care. My experience with the staff and with Dr. Jonov have been really pleasant. I felt very comfortable speaking with them about my desire to go through my procedure and they were very helpful with my recovery process. Any time I have a question I just give them a call, no hesitation to my questions. I am very happy with my results even though I’m only 1 and half weeks into recovery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Vitals | Jan 4, 2016

This is the best experience I have ever had for lip enhancement/filler. Dr. Jonov used a canula for this procedure and it was so comfortable. This is the only way to go! Before my procedure he explained very clearly what he was going to do (where filler was needed and how natural it was going to look). I am very excited and pleased with my results.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L.G. | Source: Yelp | Dec 19, 2015

I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Jonov and his incredible staff, (3 days ago to be exact) and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From the initial consultation everyone of the staff was very friendly and informative. They made me feel as if I was their number one priority and answered all my questions with ease. On the day of surgery I met with the anesthesiologist who’s other job is at Harbor View, so I knew I was in great hands! The whole process was super easy and flowed really well. Upon waking up from surgery I had only a little pain, which was more like pressure that was expected, and I had no nausea! Score! I know it’s only been 3 days since my surgery and there is a lot of swelling and healing that needs to happen but I am already so very pleased with my results! I can’t thank Dr. Jonov, Bailey my nurse, the anesthesiologist and the whole staff enough for giving me incredible customer service and a wonderful experience!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.D. | Source: Yelp | Dec 16, 2015

Dr.Jonov is amazing. He has very gigh expectations of me which i truly appreciate because intend to fall off the wagon and procrastinate. He truly does care. I had an extendes abdomnioplasty along with smart Lipo in my back and stomach. My incision line is so straight that i dont even mind showing off my scar from hip to hip. I had some fluid retention and he is taking care of it this Monday to ensure that i get the exact results I want.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Vitals | Dec 6, 2015

I first saw Renette for the second UltraShape treatment. She is great! Then I saw Dr. Jonov. We talked Seahawks, then got down to business!!! I had Xeomin injected into my forehead & around my eyes (crows feet). I’m happy with the results. I’ll be back for my third session with Renette at the end of the month & will see Dr. J again for a lip filler treatment. I can’t leave out Belinda, who is the first & last person I see. She is super!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Dec 2, 2015

I loved having my peel completed at the Gallery. The environment was very relaxing and I felt like I was in great hands. I’m looking forward to having a follow up Intraceuticals treatment early next week so my skin looks and feels it’s best for the Holiday! Thank you!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D. | Source: Vitals | Dec 1, 2015

I was nervous when I came into do the procedure, but Dr. Jonov and his staff did a first class job of taking care of me. With life changing results.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D.N. | Source: Yelp | Nov 30, 2015

Awesome experience today. The staff is amazing and Belinda gave an amazing facial…feel and look 10 years younger. I had the oxygen facial…it really works!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Vitals | Nov 19, 2015

I received my breast implants removed and a lift from the Dr. and could not be happier. It was everything I expected and more, from start to finish.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 29, 2015

I have never been to a cosmetic surgery office to receive a spa treatment so I was unsure what to expect. I was greeted warmly and felt immediately comfortable. Renette performed my treatment with outstanding results and professional service. Her knowledge of the treatment and the products was impressive. Overall, I had an incredible experience and will be back soon for my next treatment. Highly recommend!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Vitals | Oct 28, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Jonov and his staff to anyone considering any type of cosmetic surgery. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain the treatment and prescribe the best course of action for amazing results!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Facebook | Oct 24, 2015

Dr Jonov and his team are fantastic! He takes incredible care of his patients, and does amazing work!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.E. | Source: Office Visit | Oct 20, 2015

My experience with having an ultrashape treatment today on my inside thigh area was a good one. It was painless and comfortable lasting about an hour. The room was pleasant and relaxing. Renette , the ultrashape technician was very professional yet personal and made me feel completely relaxed, kept me informed on every step she did and was informative regarding any questions i had about the procedure. Would not hesitate to share with all my friends. Thank you Gallery staff for assisting me in aging gracefully.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L. | Source: Vitals | Oct 20, 2015

It has been so nice to be able to work with Dr Jonov and his team. Dr Jonov listens to my concerns and what I wanted. My results have been great, I still have some healing to be done but I could already tell that the ending results are going to be just what I asked for. The post-op discomfort was very minimal and was off of meds within 2 1/2 days. Also his staff was great, I had a little melt-down for a moment and they were understanding and very patient with me. They have been very considerate with my schedule and been able to accommodate me, especially with surgery since I had to get it done fairly quickly.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 19, 2015

I have been coming to this facility once every month or so for facial treatments and injectables, and the staff is great. Everyone in the facility is friendly and helpful, and the Dr. is very skilled at making the best suggestions to enhance my appearance and stay within my budgetary and recovery needs. I highly recommend them.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Vitals | Oct 15, 2015

The staff is amazing. I trust them to make the best decisions for me and treat me like family. This is my second procedure with Dr. Jonov and highly recommend him.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from N. | Source: Vitals | Oct 8, 2015

Dr. Jonov always makes me feel comfortable and well informed. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. I am always pleased with the service I receive and the results following treatment.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 8, 2015

This was the most refreshing hydrating skin treatment I’ve ever received! I highly recommend this to my friends and will look forward to seeing the results after using the products as well. The staff was also very friendly and well educated in skin care!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L.J. | Source: Google | Sep 8, 2015

Wonderful experience from the first moment I stepped into their facility. Anita was very wonderful,warm and her calming and reassuring spirit, helped me through my procedure. Dr Jonov was wonderful,gentle and very skilled. I’m 100% satisfied with the end result and will continue to go there for my cosmetic procedures.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from E.E. | Source: Yelp | Aug 28, 2015

The Best Lip guy in town is Dr. Jonov. His technique is amazing. I am beyond thrilled with my results. My lips are even and not overly done. I tried this product called Belotero. I had no overly swelling or bruising. Just great results. The best part about my visit is the pain level was very low. I was blown away by this. Thank you Dr. J.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.E. | Source: Yelp | Aug 25, 2015

I recently had a breast augmentation and I am so happy with the results!! Dr. Jonov and the staff are awesome and made me feel very comfortable. Plus I really appreciated both the Dr. And anesthesiologist called me after surgery to check up on me. I highly recommend The Gallery Of Cosmetic Surgery!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.E. | Source: Facebook | Aug 25, 2015

I am so happy with the results of my surgery! The Dr. And staff are amazing!! I highly recommend Dr. Jonov


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.D. | Source: Office Visit | Aug 18, 2015

Dr. Jonov was my first consultation for an extended tummy tuck and liposuction of the abdomen and upper – lower back. I knew immediately he was the one. He was very compassionate I had full confidence and trust in him. My results are AMAZING. Thank you <3


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.G. | Source: Facebook | Aug 4, 2015

Dr.Jonov is an amazing man. I was so worried that I had to much excess skin to be helped, but I woke up from surgery with amazing results. A straight as can be precise inscision line I couldn’t be happier. He is kind, loving, and let me tell you he knows what he’s doing. I was so confident in him I really trusted him. He went above and beyond exceeding my expectations.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jul 22, 2015

I made the first call to the office and was greeted with enthusiasm, from then on I felt really comfortable, wanted and accepted. The staff here is wonderful and they are very supportive with your decision, whatever that may be. Walked in here just for a consultation and then once I sat down and reviewed my chest pictures before with Dr. Jonov, that is when I realized a breast augmentation is just what I needed and wanted to improve my confidence. It has been three months since my surgery and I have little scaring that fades quickly every week. This has been the best decision I have made and I have Dr. Jonov to thank. He eased my fear, which I had little of, and he made it an exciting new adventure. Very pleased and feeling wonderful and sexy.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.M. | Source: Yahoo | Jul 21, 2015

I came in for a consultation and had a great experience. The staff is very professional and informative. Dr. Janov has done a procedures for a few of my friends who were all extremely happy. I… more


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.A. | Source: Yelp | Jul 21, 2015

Very happy with my experience ! I was able To get all my questions answered and felt Very comfortable .Dr.Jonov does a great job and I was honestly amazed how painless my Procedure was compared to some other places I went to before !


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.M. | Source: Yelp | Jul 21, 2015

I came in for a consultation and had a great experience. The staff is very professional and informative. Dr. Janov has done a procedures for a few of my friends who were all extremely happy. I also got a facial treatment done by Desiree. My skin feels amazing. I can not wait to see the improvement on it as I keep seeing her in the future. I highly recommend this place! You will not be disappointed!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.A. | Source: Yahoo | Jul 20, 2015

Very happy with my experience ! I was ableTo get all my questions answered and feltVery comfortable .Dr.Jonov does a great job and I was honestly amazed how painless myProcedure was compared… more


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L. | Source: Vitals | Jun 9, 2015

I am a long time patient of Dr. Jonov. I have never visited a doctor’s office with such a warm and friendly staff always willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Jonov has always treated me with respect and compassion. I am never rushed and he is very patient even when I have way too many questions. His skill always amazes me and his honesty with all of my concerns have always given me the comfort to trust in him. I feel like he is the best kept secret in Lynnwood. I know of others who spend way more money than I ever did for the same procedures on the eastside, but i have to admit that I have better results. Thanks Dr. J for making me feel and look great.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Vitals | Jun 2, 2015

I love the work Dr. Jonov has preform on me. He is always willing to sit and chat before we get started and always answers all my questions and concerns.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from J.R. | Source: Yelp | May 10, 2015

I’ve seen Dr Jonov for 4-5 years now and he has been amazing. He is very knowledgable and professional, yet still personable. I will see him as long as I am in the Seattle area. His staff are great as well, very friendly and helpful. It’s so nice having a quality Dr closer to home than Seattle.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from B.A. | Source: Yelp | Mar 31, 2015

Happy With Results!! Recently had a Swiftlift , the results were amazing and very natural. I like most people was nervous about surgery (to say the least) . Dr. Jonov and his staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and confident . They all spent a great deal of time with me answering all of my questions .I am 95% percent healed and am still receiving consistent follow up care . If you are in the market for cosmetic surgery I strongly recommend The Gallery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.E. | Source: Yelp | Mar 15, 2015

A couple months ago I went to see Dr. Jonov for a breast aug consultation and I am not going to lie I was nervous. That kind of decision is a big deal. The staff at the gallery are SO welcoming and made me feel right at home. I had my surgery a few months later and I am so incredibly happy with the results! Dr.Jonov couldn’t have done a better job at giving me the body I had longed for and making the recovery a breeze. Being an athlete it was hard to get back into things, but I am back in the gym full time now at month 3 and I feel solid! I also recently started seeing Debbie for facials on both my face and back. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any skincare treatment! She is an absolute doll and knows what she is talking about. I have gone to the dermatologist for years and havnt been able to get a hold on my skin for quite some time. In the short time I have gone to her for facials my skin looks clearer every time. Thank you guys so much for providing quality service and making me very happy!! 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L.K. | Source: Vitals | Mar 13, 2015

Professional and proficient. Have had the best experience here going through 2 large procedures. These people very much care about your complete satisfaction. So happy I trusted them. I look AWESOME.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from F.D. | Source: Yahoo | Feb 20, 2015

I’m so excited to have found a very knowledgeable,experienced Esthetician and beautiful clinic to help me with my less than flawless skin.I’ve been a sun lover and the down side to that is all… more


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from F.D. | Source: Google | Feb 19, 2015

I’m so excited to have found a very knowledgeable experienced Esthetician and beautiful clinic to help me with my less than flawless skin. I’ve been a sun lover and the down side to that are the little brown spots that I wound up with all over my face and now chest. I’ve been seeing Debbie for a little under 3 months and she has turned my skin AROUND! She is a fountain of knowledge and never in a pushy sales way. I’ve switch over to their product line and receive regular peels and laser and I can honestly say my skin is now on its way to flawless!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.M. | Source: Yelp | Feb 19, 2015

I’m so lucky i found the Gallery. There are so many to choose from, but I believe I’ve selected the best. The doc is knowledgable, approachable, tells you what to expect, offers suggestions without pressure. I’ve had the Ultherapy, skin rejuvenation, Botox, peels. My skin is great for a woman my age. My only wish, is that they had evening or weekend hours, for those of us who work, and can’t always take off. I will continue my beauty regimen with the Gallery for a very longtime.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from F.D. | Source: Yelp | Feb 19, 2015

I’m so excited to have found a very knowledgeable, experienced Esthetician and beautiful clinic to help me with my less than flawless skin. I’ve been a sun lover and the down side to that is all of the little brown spots I’ve developed all over my face and now chest. I’ve been seeing Debbie for a little under 3 months and she has turned my skin AROUND! She is a fountain of knowledge and never in a pushy sales way. I’ve switch over to their product line and receive regular peels and laser and I can honestly say my skin is now on its way to flawless!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.S. | Source: Yelp | Feb 3, 2015

Dr. Craig Jonov and his team are very comforting and knowledgable. I recently, just had a breast augmentation done, and i am very HAPPY with the results! 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.S. | Source: Yahoo | Feb 3, 2015

Dr. Craig Jonov and his team are very comforting and knowledgable. I recently, just had a breast augmentation done, and i am very HAPPY with the results! 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D.P. | Source: Yelp | Jan 16, 2015

Amazing group of professionals! I found myself waiting till the last minute to get my wrinkle reducing Xeomin before a trip for a important formal event. I was referred to Dr Jonov by a very close friend that has been going there for years.  I called the gallery not really expecting that they could get me in as quickly as they did but I got Kristi on the phone and she worked her squeezing me in same day which was a life saver!!   I truly enjoyed the entire experience from being greeted at the front with warm tea and meeting the staff and never feeling pressured into more then what I was there for. I’ll be back and will be referring all my friends and family.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.W. | Source: Yelp | Jan 14, 2015

Hey everyone, you might want to go see Dr. Jonov at The Gallery Of Cosmetic Surgery!! I recieved fillers, Botox and now Ulthera by him and his staff. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. I really like the energy everyone has there. Dr. J has a soft hand when injecting  and I love his technique! the results are AMAZING!! as I look refreshed and younger. I can’t wait go back. I recomend that my friends and family go see him as well!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.W. | Source: Google | Jan 13, 2015

I’ve been coming to The Gallery Of Cosmetic Surgery to see Dr. J for a while now. I see him for fillers and botox and he always had the gentlest hand. My results have always been just as I would hope they would be.AMAZING! I recently had Ultherapy at his office as well and the staff are all fun, professional and highly skilled at what they do. I recommend them to all my friends!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.L. | Source: Google | Jan 10, 2015

A friend suggested that I look into the Gallery after I had skin cancer surgery. Dr. Jonov closed a rather large incision on my face. He was very approachable and informative. I haven’t had much surgery in my life, and am really sensitive. The closure was as calm as it could be, considering my nerves. His staff are incredible, warm, friendly and kind. There’s not a lot of pressure to buy treatments you don’t want. They just offer the information as you require it.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.H. | Source: Google | Jan 7, 2015

I have been going to The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery for the past four years, and continue to be pleased with my results. I have fillers, and Xeomin done on a regular basis. Dr Jonov always does an excellent job at keeping me looking natural. Thank you Dr Jonov and your wonderful staff for the explempary service you continue to give me. See you in 2015…looking forward to using my Spectacular You card!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from N.B. | Source: Google | Jan 1, 2015

Wow what an amazing experience! I totally love the team of people here! They were all so helpful and friendly. At the ripe old age of 50 I decided it was time for my breasts to be larger than my rib cage, so I made the call to see if my dream of having a rounded out figure could come to fruition. The first call was hard because I did not want to waste people’s time if the cost was going to be too high. After chatting with the business manager at great length (so easy to talk to buy the way) I decided to come in for a consultation. Oh my gosh so fun – I must have tried on 15 sizes of implants (if you do this wear a tighter shirt so you can get a better feel for the end result)! I then chatted with the doctor and told him that I did not want to be like Dolly Parton (no offense intended to Dolly) but just wanted to look like I had a chest. Once decided, surgery was scheduled. Then I got a little bit of cold feet about the size, so they let me come back in and try on my new boobs again just to make sure they were the right size and look. This team is so caring ALL through the experience BEFORE and AFTER! You are not just put on a back burner after your surgery, they have a fantastic care plan and if you follow the doctor’s direction – minimal to NO pain! I am so happy with my new look and I look how I think I was supposed to look all along! I love these guys and I love my new boobs! All kidding aside, this is a very caring and informed group of professionals and I would


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.S. | Source: Google | Dec 20, 2014

I had a very pronounced frown line and decided to see if botox might help it relax and soften it. I was pleasantly surprised that my results were so much better than I expected. Dr. Jonov was very nice and informative. He explained to me about the procedure and answered any questions that I had. Staff is truly friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend them to anyone.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.M. | Source: Google | Dec 18, 2014

I have suffered from gynecomestia since i was 11 years old. It affected my day to day life due that i had low self esteem from having a chest that is abnormal from all other male. I was working out 4 times a week with a strict diet plan for the last 4 years. I dropped my body fat to 15% thinking that i will lose those manboobs but i was wrong. I did a research about the symptom online to find out that i had gynecomastia meaning that i have a gland tissue under my chest area that won’t go away regardless dieting or working out. After knowing that i started looking for a good surgeon around Seattle area and i came across Dr.Jonov website to found out that he was doing gynecomastia surgery. I set an appointment and got into the office at first i was thinking that i was the only male who is going to have the surgery but the staff assured Dr.Jonov have performed many gynecomastia surgery. The doc told me that he will do smart lipo and incision to remove the gland. After having the surgery i am so happy and feel more masculine than ever I recommend Dr.Jonov to any men suffering gynecomastia, i don’t have to worry anymore about how my chest looks like around people and i can finally go swim without stress or humiliation. Dr.Jonov changed my life


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S. | Source: Yahoo | Dec 8, 2014

I was in the gallery of cosmetic surgery today for a consultation because I didn?t like my aging appearance around my eyes. I met with the patient care coordinator and Dr Jonov. Dr Jonov was informational and moreI was in the gallery of cosmetic surgery today for a consultation because I didn?t like my aging appearance around my eyes. I met with the patient care coordinator and Dr Jonov. Dr Jonov was informational and professional as was the entire staff. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr Jonov?s abilities and was encouraged by his before and after photos. I booked my surgery for my upper and lower bleph?s and am looking forward to my surgical date. Very cool office.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Dec 8, 2014

I was in the gallery of cosmetic surgery today for a consultation because I didn’t like my aging appearance around my eyes. I met with the patient care coordinator and Dr Jonov. Dr Jonov was informational and professional as was the entire staff. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr Jonov’s abilities and was encouraged by his before and after photos. I booked my surgery for my upper and lower bleph’s and am looking forward to my surgical date. Very cool office.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.M. | Source: Google | Dec 7, 2014

I recently had a swift lift with Dr. Jonov and although I am still recovering, I am overjoyed with my results. He truly is a amazing surgeon. He was approachable and patient. He answered every questioned that I had and truly made me feel cared about. His staff was compassionate and has always treated me with kindness. I love this place and look forward to other procedures done at the gallery!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Dec 6, 2014

Professional, courteous, and respectful. Best surgical experience. The outcome so much more than I even dreamed possible. Went back for another procedure this week because I was so pleased with the procedure in July. This doctor has my total faith and I back him 100%. Linda K. Newcastle, WA


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Y.I. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My experience with Gallery was great – enjoyed the care and my looks after.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from W. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I’ve had a great experience. Staff & Dr. Jonov have been so great! Thank you Dr. Jonov & staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from T. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Very polite, professional, and knowledgable staff. Dr. Jonov did a great job, and would recommend to others!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from T. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Been coming to the Gallery for more than 20 yrs. Great doctor. Great staff. Very happy client.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

The Gallery is professional and my experience was fabulous.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I absolutely love my results. I still love my new look after 2 years. Perfect size and outcome.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Sue | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Two weeks after my first treatment people have said how I look “brighter,” “rested,” and “calmer.” Already more confident.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Sam | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I love that I ended up with you guys because you make me feel like family, not just like patient which is priceless.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R.J. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Best decision I ever made. Dr. Jonov is amazing and so is all of the staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My implants are perfect and have changed the way I feel about myself significantly. Thank you Dr. Jonov and staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from P.S. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Can’t believe my luck in finding Dr. Jonov and his team to entrust changes in appearance to.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from N.B. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov and his staff provided excellent care and counseling before and after my procedure.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from N. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I have been using The Gallery’s services for years, and it’s been a very satisfying experience for me.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.T. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Outstanding staff and amazing results. I am so happy that I had the procedure. Dr. Jonov and staff made me feel safe and comfortable…


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Everything is fine. I’m very happy with my result. The doctor is really professional and good person. I’m thankful!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Mary | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Always love to use Dr. J. The staff is friendly. He does fabulous work.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov and his staff are so friendly, nice and professional.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov – excellent job 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M.A. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

If I had known how well Botox was going to work for me, I would have done it years ago. It made a difference in how I see myself!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Liz | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I cannot rave enough about Dr. J and his amazing staff. OMG I love my new boobs and recovery was a cake walk…


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Liz | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Everyone in the Gallery is fantastic! I always look forward to my appointments as everyone treats their guests like a friend.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from L. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

The best service! The staff are very sweet and encouraging. I’ve been very happy in the work that Dr. Jonov has done.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I can’t say enough positive things about my experiences with Dr. Jonov and his staff.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Kim | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I am so glad I had this facelift. My skin is just beautiful and smooth.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.G. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov is always professional but also approachable – willing to answer questions thoroughly.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

The Gallery is amazing – I enjoyed everything at this office, from my first initial phone call I knew I would be having my surgery there.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

This is the best gift I have ever given myself. Dr. Jonov, staff, the facility all exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t be happier with my results.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I couldn’t be happier with my results. Dr J and staff are just wonderful. I have received superior treatment every single time.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from July | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov is magic!! I am so happy with all procedures I have done. Dr Jonov is so professional and his staff is nicest ever.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from John | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I’m extremely satisfied with Dr. Jonov and his staff. They’ve been very helpful, caring and accommodating.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Jana | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Excellent care! Thank you very much – pleased with the results 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from J. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I absolutely love the staff! Everyone is amazing and the Dr. take all the time I need. Never have I felt rushed in any of my appointments.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from H. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Always the best!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Elsy | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov is great to have my procedures with. On top of that all his staff is great and super personable – I’m going to be a patient for life.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Eddy | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My experience has been nothing but excellent! The staff always very friendly and professional. Dr. jonov you rock!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

The office and staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Jonov is knowledgeable and kind. So grateful for this office.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D.R. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Everyone in the office made me feel so welcome and it was very comforting from the very first time I walked into the doors.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My procedure has been an awesome “dream” come true – due to Dr. J and his staff!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I had such a wonderful inviting experience . Everyone was so helpful. Dr. Jonov was ver personable and has a great surgery hand!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R.R. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov has been my favorite cosmetic surgeon in Seattle. He is polite, friendly, professional, and takes his time. I drive from Seattle.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I am very happy with my results at one month and am excited to see more improvement as time passes.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I have had a wonderful experience at the Gallery. The Dr. and the staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I’ve always been amazed at the high caliber and comfortingly sweet staff and doctors – I keep coming back because of it.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C.G. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Friends want to know how I preserve my youthful look. Well, it’s a secret but I attribute it to my awesome cosmetic surgeon.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C.F. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My experience with the Gallery was top notch – Dr. Jonov was very personal and attentive to my concerns and needs.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I am very happy w/my experience at the Gallery. Dr. Jonov is great, and his staff is so helpful and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Jonov to anyone.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Absolutely loved my experience here. I have recommended you guys to all my friends. Thanks so much!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I could not be happier! For the first time in a long time I want to show off my belly button, wear short shirts….. Thanks!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Cami | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Love everyone here! Referred a friend or two already. Dr. Jonov is great!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from B. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Had a wonderful experience from the very beginning. Very professional and friendly! Will recommend this office to anyone looking to have breast aug.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anna | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov is masterful. Easy disposition and great staff. Puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Amy | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Amazing experience. The office staff is extremely friendly & make you fell at home. Thanks for everything!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I will recommend your place to friends and family. I’m loving my results from the procedure!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from AJ | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My recovery has been great and I have full confidence that I will have the results I wanted. Thank you Dr. Jonov and all at the Gallery!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from B. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I love your whole staff! Your office is always clean – Staff is professional. I look forward to my follow-ups!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I am very happy and pleased with the wonderful work Dr. Craig did for me. I feel happy, more confident, and I got what I wanted.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from H | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I’ve had the best experience here. No pain in surgery. Everyone is good and kind to me.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from G | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

So far, so good! Becky is wonderful, always pleasant & professional. Excited for my results!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

…I am beyond pleased with my results and would recommend Dr. Jonov to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

My Friends & Family have told me My Breasts look natural. “Ashley it doesn’t look like you have had Breast Surgery.” I am very happy with the SIZE!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from C.C. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Jonov is always kind and professional and takes time to discuss options for keeping me beautiful!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from S.K. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I love people here. Everyone is so sweet & nice. I am so happy to be here and love my result! If I want anything else done I will come back!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Office Visit | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

I had Botox treatment and was concerned about how it would look. But I love the results! Very natural and my eyes look bigger and brighter. Thanks!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Was very nervous about getting Botox & once it was done I was thrilled with how quickly I saw the results – very natural…Loved it!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from SNR | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Great office, very friendly, doctor very professional & caring. Office is always neat & equipment is very professional.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: Office Visit | Nov 12, 2014

Always Great!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Office Visit | Nov 11, 2014

Overall a great experience… My friends notice the difference and recently an acquaintance said I looked younger!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from J.E. | Source: Google | Nov 2, 2014

I am a single mother in her early 30’s. Giving birth to two wonderful children was beautiful and life changing. Unfortunately, it also changed my body in ways that I could not repair on my own. No amount of time in the gym could get rid of the extra skin and stretch marks on my stomach or my sagging breasts. I have always had a lot of confidence, but became very unhappy with my post pregnancy body. My husband found the “Mommy Makeover” procedures and encouraged me to do something for myself that I could feel good about. I chose Dr. Jonov because of his expertise, candor, and from recommendations from past clients. The tummy tuck and breast lift that I received are fairly invasive procedures and not to be taken lightly. My goal was not to improve on what God gave me, but to get my body back. I am currently only six weeks post surgery and am extremely happy with my results. For the first time in six years, I will be comfortable wearing a bikini again this coming summer. I feel good about myself when I look in the mirror and have confidence about my body when I am out in public. It is a wonderful feeling! Thank you, Dr. Jonov.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 17, 2014

I love Dr J and his staff! I’ve had several procedures done by him, with great success! Thanks Dr. J!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Aug 23, 2014

I am so confuse about negative comments . i met Dr jonov last week. I was a little nervous about the procedure. Dr jonov was super caring. He talked to me in length and answered all of my questions kindly. his staff was very nice . they were telling me how beautiful i look. comparing to other cosmetic surgeons, his price is better. I really like Dr Jonov . he is such a nice , caring man


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from J.B. | Source: Yelp | Apr 30, 2014

I went to the Gallery and Dr. Jonov for a pretty minor procedure, relatively speaking, but it did require the use of his surgical room. He was professional and kind, making sure I wasn’t in too much pain, and was also very clear about managing my expectations about the results I could expect and problems I may encounter. He reviewed the pre and post surgical protocol and patiently answered all my questions. His front office staff is excellent (especially Kristi), and the location in Lynnwood is very convenient for anyone living up in that area. Easy/free parking is a plus. And once I’m checked in, I’m usually seen promptly. I also tried one of their signature facials, with Gina, which I enjoyed. Note that it’s not like a “spa” treatment, it’s a bit more clinical, but my skin felt great in the days afterward. I would recommend The Gallery without hesitation.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.H. | Source: Google | Apr 15, 2014

When I decided at 31 that I was finally ready to get the breast implants that I have always wanted I contacted a friend of mine who had hers done to see who she went to since I was impressed with how hers turned out , she referred me to Dr. Jonov. From my very first consultation appointment. I was sure I had made the right choice. Everyone there was very nice and helpful through the whole process. They gave me tons of information and helped me make the choices from the different types of implants, styles, size, and incisions to ensure that I was extremely happy with the end result. They prepared me and my boyfriend for surgery day so we knew exactly what to expect then and the days to follow and eased my anxiety as surgery can be a very scary thing. I couldn’t be happier with the results and they look amazing, but what really impressed me is the number of appointments and care I have received during the last 6 months since my surgery. Dr. Jonov has seen me a nearly a dozen times throughout that time to ensure everything is healing and settling properly and make sure I am happy with the final product. I also decided to try Botox in my eye area to smooth the crows feet and I am thrilled with the difference it has made so I will definitely be continuing to have it done. I know some women who have gotten breast augmentation surgery and were so unhappy with the results so making the right choice in your doctor is extremely important and I definitely made the right choice!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R.K. | Source: Google | Apr 15, 2014

Male age 62, smart lipo, from back to front including love handles and full abs. This was a great experience, Dr. Jonov does all types of cosmetic surgery, and even on men. I thought I might get some weird looks as being the only male there, but they assured me they do men, and are quite private on disclosure. The people are all great and would recommend them to anyone. I had been trying to get the fat off this area for over 13 years, as I work out 4-5 days a week, and finally just got frustrated, Smart lipo is the way to go, as minimal insicisions, and 1-2 day down time. Make sure you understand lipo does nothing for excess skin, So make sure you discuss your expectations with the Dr. VERY HAPPY, may go get ab definition surgery for the 6 pack look


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from T.V. | Source: Google | Feb 15, 2014

I am 4 days into recovery from my SmartLipo procedure with Dr. Jonov and The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I have to say, I am AMAZED at the results already. Dr. Jonov and his staff were very thorough in the time they spent with me leading up to the surgery, and post-surgery as well. They answered all my questions, gave me confidence, and guided me through the process with warmth and compassion. I would recommend this practice and procedure to anyone who wants to get a more youthful, toned physique back–when diet and exercise seems to be ineffective. I can’t wait to see more results unfold over time. Thank you, Dr. Jonov and The Gallery!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.C. | Source: Google | Nov 15, 2013

My experience at The Gallery was amazing! I had a consultation with Dr. Jonov and he was able to provide all of the information that I needed in a way that I could understand. He took all the time in the world with me that I needed to feel comfortable. They have a cool touch screen where you photos pop up and he uses it to draw on the image to show you exactly what he will do in the surgery. He was very helpful and caring. The staff was great from the minute I walked in too. I highly recommend The Gallery.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from G.S. | Source: Facebook | Sep 6, 2013

This review only contains a rating


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.M. | Source: Yelp | Aug 6, 2013

Dr. Jonov and staff are amazing! I travel hours just to receive my Botox and Filler injections from him. I have tried other doc’s but no one has ever taken the time to explain the what and why of the treatment. Also, he is very caring and always wants to see you back in 2 weeks to make sure the treatment is satisfactory so he can touch up or check the treatment. I have never had a bad treatment or experience. Love this place!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from A.W. | Source: Google | Jun 6, 2013

For my first experience with an injectable, I couldn’t have asked for or expected anything better!! The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is such a wonderful and welcoming place. The moment you walk throught the door, you are treated so kindly. After meeting Dr. Jonov and speaking with him about what I wanted, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Jonov really takes the time to figure out exactly what you want and is very patient and detailed in achieving it!! I can’t wait to go back in and experience the many more things that The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery has to offer. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jonov and his staff for any and all of your cosmetic needs!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from H. | Source: Vitals | Mar 17, 2013

Can’t say enough good things about doctor. Am impressed with before and after results in the one patient I know, his patience, and realness. Whole staff is an eclectic team of nice people.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from B.A. | Source: Yelp | Dec 25, 2012

I have seen Dr. J a few times now for Botox on my forehead and I love it. Him and his staff are all great. The last time it wasn’t even painful. The office is nice, and they will even squeeze you in for an appointment at the end of the day if you need it. I will always come to him for Botox.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from P.V. | Source: Yelp | Sep 27, 2012

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Jonov and his staff. 9 months ago I would have never considered my options on facial enhancement and with the gentle and yet helpful spirit of all of his staff I took my first step and have never looked back!! It has completely changed how I feel!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from D.A. | Source: Yelp | Jun 12, 2012

I just got back after having lip injections..Belotero. I hate the fat lip look but absolutely love this product and the way Dr. Jonov injected it. I was more concerned about the upper lip lines so he just made my upper lip more defined without adding volume and made both the horizontal and vertical lines way less noticeable. The staff is so nice and so was the Doctor. This is the place I will go to from now on.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Google User | Source: Google | Jun 6, 2012

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the care that I received at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! From the initial phone call throuhgout my Breast Augmentation procedure I have been treated with respect and compassion. The front office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they really care about their clients!! Dr. Jonov is amazing–he is a very knowledgeable and capable surgeon. He has an excellent surgical team. My goals, desires and concerns were addressed at each visit. I love my results!! I am amazed at how my spirits have been lifted. Let’s be realistic, cosmetic procedures don’t come inexpensively and honestly, do you want to risk your results in exchange for a “bargain”?!! My only regret is that I didn’t have my procedure done much sooner!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Google User | Source: Google | Jun 6, 2012

I love finding excellence in expertize combined with excellence in service. Fine people doing exceptional work always get my attention and that’s what I found with Dr. Jonov and his entire staff. I really just stumbled into The Gallery wanting a filler treatment after my beloved doctor had relocated. I got my filler and a lot more; I was treated very well. So a short time later when a question arose concerning a lump in my breast I began fairly deep research into Dr. Jonov. I was impressed with what I found so I went back for input regarding the safety of a mammogram if my implants were leaking. Or worse. Cancer. To make a long story short, no cancer. No leaking. And yes, now the old implants have been replaced and while I was at it I also got a Blue Peel facial and began using the Obagi skin care products. Everything went so smoothly and all the results are beyond any of my expectations. I am delighted to have found such a fine clinic right in my own back yard. I recommend these folks very highly. If you are considering having surgery or other cosmetic treatments The Gallery is the place you want to go. Enjoy the excellence! (October 5, 2011)


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from M. | Source: Vitals | Mar 20, 2012

I was bashful of having any kind of cosmetic work done but I am glad I decided to go through with it. I am absolutely delighted with the result and would highly recommend Dr. Jonov.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Feb 2, 2012

I had some facial work done with dr. Jonov. From start to finish, this was an excellent, life changing experience. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and I believe they sincerely care about me. I have had many compliments on my new look, but none thinking that I have had work done. He is an amazing surgeon who loves a natural look. I look forward to my next subtle procedure! Thank you dr. Jonov and staff!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Google User | Source: Google | Oct 15, 2011

I made a great choice!! The Gallery is amazing: their facility is clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I recently had a breast augmentation done (something I’ve wanted my whole life) and when I made the appointment for my first consultation, I was very surprised that the Dr. came in to meet with me! Dr. Sobel not only took the time to make sure all my questions were answered, but he was also very straightforward and matter of fact about what I should expect, helped me make an informed decision based on how I wanted to look in the long run and I am very pleased with the care that I have received so far. Whenever I have any concerns, I call in to the office and the staff are quick to answer my questions or get me an appointment so that I may speak with the doctor. I only wish I could give them 6 stars! Thank you Dr. Sobel and all those who work at the Gallery that helped to make my surgery experience a most excellent one!! 🙂


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from E.K. | Source: Foursquare | Sep 21, 2011

Dr. J is terrific and does great work!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Aug 29, 2011

I came to Dr. Jonov after pretty much being ****ed by another hand/plastic surgeon in Burien. I can see how some might perceive the staff having possible tude or snootiness but for me I didn’t pick up on any of that myself. Dr. Jonov seemed genuinely concerned and provided an honest view of the outcome he would be able to provide given the state I was in prior to arriving at his clinic. With everything that was wrong (caused by the first doctor), he did even better than he had explained prior to surgery. He did everything right, as it should have been done the first time! I had such a pleasant experience with Dr. Jonov that I am thinking of going back for some facial work. And yes, if you are financially strapped/limited and cannot afford elective surgery, don’t get it.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Google User | Source: Google | Jun 6, 2011

After 3 years of talking about getting breast augmentation I finally decided that the time was right. I had a few consultations and actually had a surgery date set with another doctor. Then I heard about The Gallery and Dr. Jonov and decided to have one more consultation. Am I ever glad I did! I was going to go with the first doctor because it was conveniant. Dr. Jonov and his staff took the time to make my consultation visit so wonderful that I didn’t care if I had to drive 3 hours each way to get to my appointments! I had the surgery and have nothing but wonderful things to say about every step of the process. Thank you Dr. Jonov and the rest of the staff at The Gallery for making this such an awesome experience!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 10, 2010

Dr Jonov and staff were wonderful..top of the line in all aspects..I was pleased with results and think He is the Best You can get as I have been to others. He Makes You feel like Your very special and take all the time You need to make You feel comfortable..The staff is excellent..He seems to choose people ..that give the same quality treatment He gives…Excellant


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from | Source: Citysearch | Jul 27, 2010

My skin has never looked better! I kept hearing people rave about how good Siobhan is with skin aesthetics, so I decided to make an appointment and sure enough.. SHE’s AMAZING! She recommended chemical peels, put me on a skin care regimen?


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Google User | Source: Google | Jun 6, 2010

Dr. Jonov was referred to me from a friend and since then I have referred him to many others. Plastic surgery is a very personal procedure and Dr. Jonov will make you feel comfortable with each visit. I have been his patient for breast implants, injections and a breast lift. There has never been hidden fees nor surprises when dealing with him and his staff and my quote was handed to me in writing weeks before my procedure. Also, when my husband needed help with after procedure questions – Dr. Jonov called us personally to help us. Also, the staff has re-arranged a schedule to allow me to come in after hours as well. He is fantastic and you can’t go wrong in working with Dr. Jonov and his staff. Sincerely, another one of his returning patients.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from R. | Source: Vitals | Mar 15, 2010

My wife was very hesitant about getting some cosmetic surgery. She shopped around and went to probably 5 different doctors before finding Dr. Jonov. He was professional, and did amazing work, my wife couldn`t be happier. Highly recommend Dr. Jonov


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 4, 2009

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the care that I received at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! I have been treated with respect and compassion throughout my Breast Augmentation procedure. The front office staff is pleasant and helpful–they are genuinely interested in their clients!! Dr. Jonov is amazing–he is a very knowledgeable and capable surgeon.I have been impressed by the entire surgical team. My goals and concerns have always been recognized and addressed. Realistically, cosmetic procedures do not come inexpensively and really, do you want to risk your outcome for a “bargain” !!! I love my results and I am so pleased with how my spirits have been lifted. My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner!!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jul 4, 2009

I was surprised to see negative remarks about Dr. Jonov. I have been a patient of his on several procedures and have many friends who have seen him. He is very professional and kind and shows no judgement when working with you. I am 100% happy with my breast implants, lift and recent injections. I know the difference, I have seen other Lynnwood Doctors and DR. Jonov had to fix their mistakes. You will be happy in his care and find their front desk kind and easy to work with around your schedule. I only trust Dr. Jonov – do not go anywhere else, you will be pleased.


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Vitals | Apr 16, 2009

I recently had a breast augmentation perfomed by Dr. Jonov at the Gallery and I am so pleased with the results!! I had been considering it for many years and now I wish that I had done it much sooner!! I was treated with respect and compassion throughout the entire procedure. The Doctors and Staff are knowledgeable and professional. I am amazed at how much this has lifted my spirits! If you are considering a cosmetic procedure, I encourage you to contact the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery and let them help you on this journey. Go for it!! Good Luck!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K. | Source: Superpages | Apr 16, 2009

I recently had a breast augmentation performed and I am so glad that I chose The Gallery. I was treated with compassion and respect. I am so pleased with the results and I am so impressed with the care that I received. The Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and professional. My questions and concerns were addressed throughout the entire process. I had been considering breast augmentation for many years and I wish I would have done it sooner. If you are considering a cosmetic procedure, I encourage you to contact the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery and let them help you achieve your goals. What are you waiting for? Good Luck!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.F. | Source: Insiderpages | Apr 16, 2009

I recently had a breast augmentation procedure performed after considering it for many years. I am so glad that I chose the Gallery!! I was treated with respect and compassion from the initial phone call throughout the entire procedure.?


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from K.F. | Source: Yelp | Apr 10, 2009

I have been considering breast augmentation surgery for nearly 20 years!!! When I finally decided that I wanted to have it done, I didn’t know where to begin to find a good surgeon. After all, this is not something you want to trust to just anyone!! After extensive research I found Dr. Jonov at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery in Lynnwood and I am so glad that I did. From my first phone call throughout my entire procedure, I have been extremely pleased with the care that I have received. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Jonov is amazing–he is a very knowledgeable and capable surgeon and he has an excellent surgical team. My goals and concerns were addressed at each appointment and I love my results. I am amazed at how much this process has lifted my spirits. My only regret is that I didn’t have it done 20 years ago!!


5.0 5 Star Rating

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Mar 18, 2009

I love the clinic. The people there are so nice and helpful with really great customer service. Let’s face it, cosmetic surgery is expense BUT OPTIONAL!!! So, if you can’t afford it – DON”T GO!!! The procedures I had done worked out exactly as I had hoped. I had fillers injected to give my face a more youthful appearence and fill in some of the deep lines and creases that happen over time as we age. I loved the results and people keep telling me how great I look. The results are great, but so natural looking that no one suspects I had work done, they just marvel at how great I look for my age. Anyone over 50 who is looking to reverse some of the signs of aging but want to look natural, should go see Dr. Jonov or Dr. Sobel. They are the best!


* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.

Set up a private consultation 425-775-3561, or Contact